Curriculum and Program Leadership




​​Mr Steven Fox


Mr Andrew Battese


​​Ms Anne Wood

English Assistant

​​Ms Narelle McBride​

​Health and Physical Education

​​Mr Adam Sammartino

Hospitality and Functions Acting

Mrs Michelle Weti​


​​Mrs Ashlea Steele

Industrial Technology

​​Mr Brad Pledge

​Junior School

​​Mrs Marie Samuels

LOTE and International Travel

Mrs Karen Coad

​Learning Enhancement

Mrs Elizabeth Howard


Mr Leo Hanrahan

Mathematics Assistant​

Mrs Judy Gill


​​Ms Fiona Poirrier

​Performing Arts and Performance

Mr Arthur Henry

Religious Education

​​Ms Rosina Mansson-Passeggi


​​Mr David Bailey

​Senior School Acting

Mr Krijn van Gils

​Sport Acting

​​Mr Matthew Beaton​

Systems Administrator/Gifted and Talented

​​Ms Bernadette Alexander

Teaching and Learning-Pedagogy and Practice + Senior School Transition

​​Mrs Kym Allardyce

Teacher Librarian Acting

​​Ms Jo Shearer

​Visual Arts

Ms Dee Jones​

​Vocational Education and Pathways

​​Mrs Lynne Murdoch