Teaching Staff

Staff

Email
​Addicott, Michael michaela@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Alexander, Bernadette​​ bernadettea@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Alexander, Joe joea​@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Allardyce, Kym kyma@aquinas@qld.edu.au
Bailey, David davidb@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Battese, Andrew andrewb​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
​Beaton, Matthew matthewb​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Booth, Stephen ​stephenb@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Bressan, Toni tonib@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Carroll, Jo joc@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Carroll, Michelle michellec​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
​Cecil, Jemma jemmac​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Chamberlain, Helen helenc@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Collins, Natalie nataliec@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Cusack, Matthew matthewc@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Dart, Jessica ​jessicam@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Denny, Odette odetted@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Dover, Carol carold​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Draisey, Emma emmad​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Eggert, Jamanda jamandae@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Emerson, Tony tonye@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Fortmann, Angelique angeliquek@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Foster, Bryan bryanf@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Fox, Steven stevenf@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Fullarton, Raquel raquelf​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
​Gill, Judy ​​judyg@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Gilliland, Noleen noleeng@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Glover, Tennille tennilleg@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Goldsmith, Tina tinag@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Hand, Paul paulh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Hanrahan, Leo leoh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Harmon, Troy troyh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Hegvold, Kim kimh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Heilig, Frank ​frankh@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Henry, Arthur arthurh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Hill, Jesse ​jesseh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Howard, Elizabeth ​elizabethh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Hropic, Diane dianeh@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Jones, Diane ​dianej@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Kollar, Ron ronk@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Lawn, Ray rayl@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Learmonth, Kate​ katel​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Lenan, Chris chrisl@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Lucas, Emma emmal@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Lydiate, Simone ​simonel@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Mabbutt, Alice alicem@aquinas.qld.edu.au
McAllister, Andrew andrewm@aquinas.qld.edu.au
McBride, Narelle martinm@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Moore, Jessica jessicam@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Mullins, Serena serenam@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Murdoch, Lynne lynnem@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Myers, Chris chrism@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Nakic, Eva evan@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Nesbitt, Conor conorn​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Osborne, Marj marjo​@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Pledge, Brad bradp@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Poirrier, Fiona fionap@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Probyn, Sarah sarahp@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Procopis, Peter peterp@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Raggatt, Cheryl cherylr@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Reibel, Amanda amandar@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Rhodes, Lloyd lloydr@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Richards, Nathan nathanr​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​​
Roche, Bernadette bernadetter​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Rodgers, Kyle kyler​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Ryan, Madeleine madeleiner@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Sammartino, Adam adams@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Samuels, Marie maries@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Schinkel, Ashlea ashleas@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Siejka, Caitlin​ ​caitlins@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Singleton, Rebecca rebeccas​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Stanley, Terry terrys​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Sullivan, Michael michaels@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Sutherland, Stephen stephens@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Townley, Sarah saraht@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Turner, Josh josht​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Vague, Amber amberv​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Van Gils, Krijn krijnv@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Verbruggen, Hendrik hendrikv@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​Weinert, Jamie jamiew​@aquinas.qld.edu.au​
Wentworth, Robert robertw@aquinas.qld.edu.au
Weti, Michelle michellew@aquinas.qld.edu.au
White, Nicole​ ​nicolew@aquinas.qld.edu.au​​
Wilson, D'Arcy darcyw@aquinas.qld.edu.au
​​