Navigate Up
Sign In

 2017 Term Dates

 

2017
Term 1
Tuesday 24 January - Friday 31 March (10 weeks)
Term 2
Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June (10 weeks)
Term 3
Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December (9 weeks)

2018
Term 1
Tuesday 23 January - Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)
Term 2
Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 weeks)
Term 3
Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 weeks)

2019
Term 1
Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)
Term 2
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)
Term 3
Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
Monday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)